6A3454C8-70C4-48D7-900D-B22347BE3312

The Greendale Chamber is a dynamic group of ambitious, innovative business owners and associates throughout the Greendale & Metro-Milwaukee area looking to advance the interests of our vibrant Greendale business community.

Join the Chamber Today

Perks of becoming a Greendale Chamber Member

The Chamber offers many unique and exclusive opportunities to connect with fellow business owners, community leaders and Greendale residents including:

  • FREE advertising opportunities
  • List your business and brief business description on the Chamber Business Directory
  • Host a Chamber ‘Networking Social’
  • Increased social media presence via postings, likes & shares
  • Participate in community events & sponsorships
  • Discounted ad rates in Life in the Village magazine
  • Advertise your business at the Greendale Welcome Center
  • Enhanced credibility as a Chamber member
  • Email listings and contact info for all Chamber members
  • Receive monthly email newsletters with business information
  • Promote your business events in monthly newsletters
  • Be featured in the “Faces of Greendale” online publication

Board Members

Debra_Barth

Debra Barth

President

barthdebra@harborseniorliving.com

Executive Director of Harbor Village Senior Living

Georgia_Konstantakis

Georgia Konstantakis

Vice President

georgia@konstantakislaw.com

Konstantakis Law Office, LLC

Screen Shot 2022-09-14 at 4.58.24 PM

Mike Hawes

Board member

MHawes@greendale.org

Manager of Village of Greendale

Shannon 299 WEB

Shannon Combs

Board Secretary

Combs@CombsSweetHomes.com

The Combs Team
RE/MAX Realty Pros

Screen Shot 2021-10-12 at 10.54.01 PM

Mike Doble

Board member

mike@exploriumbrew.com

Explorium Brewpub

Kim_Amidzich

Kim Amidzich

Board member

kim.amidzich@greendaleschools.org

Superintendent of Greendale Schools

jody smith head shot

Jody Smith

Board member

jody@forgeworkshop.com

Owner – Forge Marketing Consultants

Maria_Athens

Maria Athens

Board member

mathens@wi.rr.com

Appraiser – Maria Athens Appraisal

Carolann Matzek

Carolann Matzek

Treasurer

carolann.matzek@bmo.com

Bank Manager – BMO Harris Southridge

Donna_Oullette

Donna Ouellette

Board member

DonnaOuellette@landmarkcu.com

Landmark Credit Union

Screen Shot 2022-01-13 at 7.37.21 PM

Barb Caprile

Board member

caprilestudio@gmail.com

Owner – Caprile Studio/Design

1979667_709392292415846_1601935688_n

Tayo Aderugbo

Board member

taderugb@amfam.com

Agent - American Family Insurance

Screen Shot 2022-10-03 at 1.16.57 PM

Dave Bruno

Board member

thevillagecbdshoppe@gmail.com

Owner - The Village CBD Shoppe

For general questions about the Greendale Chamber of Commerce

PO Box 467 | Greendale | WI 53129