Bluemels_preso

The Greendale Chamber is a dynamic group of ambitious, innovative business owners and associates throughout the Greendale & Metro-Milwaukee area looking to advance the interests of our vibrant Greendale business community.

Join the Chamber Today

Perks of becoming a Greendale Chamber Member

The Chamber offers many unique and exclusive opportunities to connect with fellow business owners, community leaders and Greendale residents including:

  • FREE advertising opportunities
  • List your business and brief business description on the Chamber Business Directory
  • Host a Chamber ‘Networking Social’
  • Increased social media presence via postings, likes & shares
  • Participate in community events & sponsorships
  • Discounted ad rates in Life in the Village magazine
  • Advertise your business at the Greendale Welcome Center
  • Enhanced credibility as a Chamber member
  • Email listings and contact info for all Chamber members
  • Receive monthly email newsletters with business information
  • Promote your business events in monthly newsletters
  • Be featured in the “Faces of Greendale” online publication

Board Members

Debra_Barth

Debra Barth

President

barthdebra@harborseniorliving.com

Executive Director of Harbor Village Senior Living

Georgia_Konstantakis

Georgia Konstantakis

Vice President

georgia@konstantakislaw.com

Konstantakis Law Office, LLC

todd village manager

Todd Michaels

Treasurer

tmichaels@greendale.org

Manager of Village of Greendale

Carolann Matzek

Carolann Matzek

Secretary

carolann.matzek@bmo.com

Branch Mamager of BMO Harris Bank

Maria_Athens

Maria Athens

Board member

mathens@wi.rr.com

Appraiser – Maria Athens Appraisal

NancyAnn_Stark

NancyAnn Stark

Board member

attynancystark@gmail.com

Attorney – Law Offices of NancyAnn Stark

Donna_Oullette

Donna Ouellette

Board member

donnaoulette@landmarkcu.com

Mortgage Loan Officer at Landmark Credit Union

Shannon 299 WEB

Shannon Combs

Board member

Combs@CombsSweetHomes.com

The Combs Team
RE/MAX Realty 100

Kim_Amidzich

Kim Amidzich

Board member

kim.amidzich@granndaleschools.org

Superintendent of Greendale Schools

mm_pic

Muddassir Mohiuddin

Board member

Muddassir@tahcares.com

Director of Clinical Services
Therapy At Home

Unknown

Rich Busalacchi

Board member

rbusalacchi@att.net

MATC West Campus, Executive Director
Greendale Lions Club & Foundation, President
Milk Can Diner, Co-Owner
jody smith head shot

Jody Smith

Board member

jody@forgeworkshop.com

Owner – Forge Marketing Consultants

For general questions about the Greendale Chamber of Commerce

PO Box 467 | Greendale | WI 53129