Bluemels_preso

Our Mission

We are deeply committed to advancing the interests of our membership. We achieve this by creating a healthy and effective environment to network, develop long-lasting partnerships, as well as provide a wealth of exclusive opportunities to gain increased exposure to the residents of our community. We welcome all businesses in Greendale and the surrounding area to be part of this mission.

Join the Chamber Today

Member Benefits

  • Voice in Governmental Affairs: The Chamber offers you and your business a vehicle to express a business perspective on issues impacting the business community.
  • New Business Contacts: Meet your business neighbors and develop a valuable network of business contacts in Greendale and the surrounding communities.
  • Networking:  The Chamber offers exciting opportunities to network not only with other businesses but also other prominent community leaders as well as the Greendale citizens.
  • Economic Development: The chamber will work in conjunction with local and state officials to promote Greendale as an excellent place to do business.
  • Business Referrals: Referrals are an important part of our member benefits. We direct residents and visitors exclusively to chamber member businesses when they are seeking products and services.
  • Credibility: Affiliation with our Chamber conveys stability, reliability, and community involvement.
  • Advertising Opportunities: The Chamber offers its members FREE, effective advertising and promotional opportunities.
  • Sponsorship & Community Support: By being a member, your business will instantly be an active sponsor and supporter of the community as the Chamber actively supports many Greendale organizations and programs.

Additional Benefits

  • The chamber is a highly respected and visible organization in the community. Becoming a member will instantly add credibility to your business.
  • All members receive a beautiful certificate to display in the office or at the front counter.
  • All members receive a GCC Folder.
  • All members receive an Official GCC Lanyard for our 'Monthly Networking Socials.
  • All members receive a 'Member Perks' Card.
  • All members receive access to free & effective advertising opportunities via the Chamber Facebook page, the Chamber website, and other special chamber endorsed materials & events.

Board Members

Debra_Barth

Debra Barth

President

barthdebra@harborseniorliving.com

Executive Director of Harbor Village Senior Living

Georgia_Konstantakis

Georgia Konstantakis

Vice President

georgia@konstantakislaw.com

Konstantakis Law Office, LLC

todd village manager

Todd Michaels

Treasurer

tmichaels@greendale.org

Manager of Village of Greendale

Carolann Matzek

Carolann Matzek

Secretary

carolann.matzek@bmo.com

Branch Mamager of BMO Harris Bank

Maria_Athens

Maria Athens

Board member

mathens@wi.rr.com

Appraiser – Maria Athens Appraisal

NancyAnn_Stark

NancyAnn Stark

Board member

attynancystark@gmail.com

Attorney – Law Offices of NancyAnn Stark

Donna_Oullette

Donna Ouellette

Board member

donnaoulette@landmarkcu.com

Mortgage Loan Officer at Landmark Credit Union

USBank-CurtisGrace-0519-websquare

Curtis Grace

Board member

curtis.grace@usbank.com

US Bank Manager

Kim_Amidzich

Kim Amidzich

Board member

kim.amidzich@granndaleschools.org

Superintendent of Greendale Schools

Shannon 299 WEB

Shannon Combs

Board member

Combs@CombsSweetHomes.com

The Combs Team
RE/MAX Realty 100

mm_pic

Muddassir Mohiuddin

Board member

Muddassir@tahcares.com

Director of Clinical Services
Therapy At Home

Unknown

Rich Busalacchi

Board member

rbusalacchi@att.net

MATC West Campus, Executive Director
Greendale Lions Club & Foundation, President
Milk Can Diner, Co-Owner
jody smith head shot

Jody Smith

Board member

jody@forgeworkshop.com

Owner – Forge Marketing Consultants

For general questions about the Greendale Chamber of Commerce

PO Box 467 | Greendale | WI 53129